Mentions légales

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS

- Copyright

  • The website www.restaurant-le-sun.com constitutes an intellectual creation with " LE SUN " as its author as indicated in the articles L. 111.1 and following the French Code of Intellectual Property.
  • All components of the website www.restaurant-le-sun.com, particularly photographs, text, slogans, designs, images, animated sequences with or without sound, and all intellectual creations on the website www.restaurant-le-sun.com are the property of " LE SUN " or third parties who have authorized the use to " LE SUN ".
  • It is strictly forbidden and constitutes an infringement of copyright liable to prosecution to reproduce, represent, use or modify - either partially or entirely - texts or illustrations of www.restaurant-le-sun.com by any means or into any form whatsoever, without the prior written agreement of " LE SUN ".

- Trademarks

  • The corporate name " LE SUN " and the logo " LE SUN ", are trademarks registered by " LE SUN ".
  • Other trademarks are also mentioned; they are in principle identified with a capital letter.
  • Any reproduction, representation, use, adaptation or alteration of these trademarks is strictly forbidden and constitutes an infringement of copyright liable to prosecution without the prior permission of " LE SUN ".

- Liability

  • LE SUN " will not be held responsible for any direct and indirect damage, especially material damage, loss of data or financial damage that may arise as a result of accessing or using the website www.restaurant-le-sun.com or the information found therein.

- Compliance with regulations and Code of Ethics

  • The website www.restaurant-le-sun.com is operated by " LE SUN ".
  • LE SUN " headquarters are based in France and these general terms and conditions of use are governed by French law.
  • Internet users accessing the website www.restaurant-le-sun.com from outside France, must ensure this is in compliance with locally applicable laws.

LE SUN " may revise this legal notice and general terms and conditions of use at any time, it being stipulated that revision and updating of the general terms and conditions of use is needed from the moment they were published online.

- Publishing Director

Restaurant " LE SUN "
Les Prairies de la Mer
83310 GRIMAUD - France

Mentions légales

LE SUN

La connexion au site www.restaurant-le-sun.com implique l'acception des présentes Conditions Générales d'Utilisation.

Droits de propriété intellectuelle

- Droits d'auteur

  • Le site www.restaurant-le-sun.com constitue une création intellectuelle dont le restaurant " LE SUN " est l'auteur au sens des articles L. 111.1 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.
  • L'ensemble des éléments disponibles sur le site www.restaurant-le-sun.com dont notamment les photographies, textes, slogans, dessins, images, séquences animées sonores ou non ainsi que toutes créations intellectuelles intégrées dans le site www.restaurant-le-sun.com sont la propriété du restaurant " LE SUN " ou de tiers ayant autorisé le restaurant " LE SUN " à les utiliser.
  • Toute reproduction, représentation, utilisation, adaptation ou modification, par quelque procédé que ce soit et sur quelque support que ce soit, de tout ou partie du site www.restaurant-le-sun.com, sans avoir obtenu l'autorisation préalable du restaurant " LE SUN " est strictement interdite et constitue un délit de contrefaçon.

- Droits des marques

  • L'appellation " LE SUN ", le logo " LE SUN ", sont des marques déposées par le restaurant " LE SUN ".
  • D'autres marques sont citées ; elles sont en principe identifiées par une majuscule.
  • La reproduction, la représentation, l'utilisation, l'adaptation ou la modification de ces marques sans avoir obtenu l'autorisation préalable du restaurant " LE SUN " est strictement interdite et constitue un délit de contrefaçon.

- Responsabilité

  • Le restaurant " LE SUN " ne saurait être responsable des dommages directs et indirects et notamment préjudice matériel, perte de données, préjudice financier qui pourrait résulter de la connexion ou de l'utilisation du site www.restaurant-le-sun.com ou des informations y figurant.

- Respect des réglementations et de la déontologie

le site www.restaurant-le-sun.com est exploité par le restaurant " LE SUN ".

  • " LE SUN " dont le siége social est en France et les présentes Conditions Générales d'Utilisation sont soumises au droit français.
  • Les internautes se connectant au site www.restaurant-le-sun.com à partir d'autres pays que la France, doivent s'assurer du respect des lois applicable à ces pays.

Le restaurant " LE SUN " se réserve le droit de modifier et d'actualiser à tout moment les présentes mentions légales et Conditions Générales d'Utilisation étant précisé que la modification et l'actualisation des Conditions Générales d'Utilisation s'imposent dés leur mise en ligne.

Directeur de la publication
RESTAURANT " LE SUN "
Les Prairies de la Mer
83310 GRIMAUD - France